• Toyota Crown

Toyota Crown – car upper-medium class produced by the Japanese automaker Toyota since 1955. Available as a 4-door sedan, previously as a hardtop coupe, station wagon or pick-up. To drive used gasoline and diesel engines R4 and R6 (including turbo), from the generation of 12 are only available V6 unit. The power is transmitted to the rear axle. Since 2008 he has produced a 13-generation model.

I generation

II generacja – pick-up

Third generation – combo

Generation IV

V generation

VI generacja

VII generacja

VIII generacja – comb

IX generation

Generation X

XI generation

XII generation